Tea for Thursday

It’s almost Friday folks!! You’re almost there!!

I for one, am so happy to have this week be over with.

With 3 stressful interviews this week, I’m ExHaUsTeD and ready to bury myself in my cozy bed…

… And drink tea, and read a good book 🙂

Hope you’re all enjoying your Thursday night! Stay warm!

PS – If you have any god book recommendations (French or English) let me know!  I don’t like books that are scary though… I’m more into romance or inspirational type stories.  Both Fiction or Non Fiction are fine.

Thanks!

PSS – Will get back to posting about my Paris life tomorrow 😉

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Tea for Thursday

Leave a Reply

