My favorite metro ads

For those who take public transportation every single day, you know that you see the same ads again and again and again…

Sometimes you hate them, they annoy the crap out of you, etc.  And sometimes you love them.

There are two ads that I keep seeing at the moment that I really like.

The first one is for the Virgin Megastore.  I love it because it makes me laugh.

From Direct Matin

The second is for the film, “Elles.”  I love it because I think Juliette Binoche looks really pretty here and I like the way it seems like she’s looking down at everyone from the big poster on the metro wall.  This Google photo clearly doesn’t have the same effect, but oh well.

I know it’s not overly exciting but I just wanted to share 🙂

Leave a Reply

